Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2022

Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with Jorgensen Orthodntics. Everyone is so kind, patient, knowledgeable and professional. They take a personal interest in me and my family. Most important, my teeth are looking great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was at a speech competition in Santa Fe and running late for my appointment. The office staff was nice enough to reschedule me so that I still would be able to get my braces off in Oct. I was so thankful they were so kind and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always so nice and caring. I always feel great afterwards. You have helped me make so much progress in the last year and a half!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"First visit to get my braces put on I was super nervous but everyone was so friendly and helpful answering all of the question and concerns I had. I thought it was going to take a while to put the braces on but before I knew it I was finishing up and making my next appointment. Great Experience, thank y'all."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are at the end of our second child's orthodontic treatment with Dr Jorgensen, and I couldn't be more impressed. Everything from the office staff to Dr J to the willingness to work with my family's schedule to the final results of my children's smile has been amazing! I would recommend this office to anyone seeking quality orthodontia!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone we spoke to is nice. EVERYONE. The office is clean, welcoming and fun. Made a 'scary' concept for an 11yo, super manageable and almost enjoyable. He doesn't bat an eye when I let him know he has an appointment. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen's made braces easy! I dreaded getting them, but the 2.5 years flew by and I couldn't be happier. Every time I came in, I was treated great by staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"My experience was awesome!! Everyone is super kind and gentle and it made having braces easier. I especially loved that they talked and made conversation every time I come in for a check up because it means that they care about every single patient."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"I’m 58 years old and on my 8th month with Invisalign. The treatment has been very easy and not caused any problems or restrictions in my day to day life. I’m excited each and every week to change my aligners and see my teeth moving and getting straighter. This was the best decision I ever made !"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"You guys are always awesome! Appointments feel like a visit to see friends, rather than just a check up. Excited to get going on my second phase of treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen is very kind and caring. I really like his sense of humor. The office staff is great and are very helpful and engaging."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have loved our experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. We felt very welcome from the first time we walked in the door and every time we've walked into his office since. It's a fun happy place that has put my son and our entire family at ease and we couldn't be happier. My son is so happy with his results and we would recommend Dr. J and his staff to everyone!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"This has the best experience for Sophia. the staff and dr Jorgensen are wonderful and professional so glad I researched and pick them .worth every penny"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontic Office in the Rio Rancho/Albuquerque metroplex, bar none! Come out to the City of Vision and you are guaranteed to leave with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Amazing job with everything, I totally recommend them! One of the best in the state of New Mexico. I'm 10/10 satisfied with my teeth as well :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"The moment you walk in the office everyone makes you feel welcome. Dr. Jorgensen and staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Friendly environment and always understanding. I enjoyed coming and the hospitality they shared with everyone that walked through the doors. Dr. J will always make sure you're happy and enjoying your smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff works incredibly well with my daughter in providing her quality orthodontic care without making it a scary experience. Truly appreciate their knowledge, friendliness and patience."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"After 22 years coming into Greg Jorgensen's practice it is easy to say that he and his staff are great. First with a Rotary exchange student that he gave free adjustments to, then my own four kids. All five are adults or practically adults with beautiful smiles and better health due to lots of great advice and work in multiple areas of need. I will miss Dr. J, Katrina, Janice and all the gang... They are my friends and I recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son was nervous to get his braces on. Dr J and his staff are amazing!! You guys put my son at ease and were so kind!!! Thank you again!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Dr. Jorgenson is so sweet & has the best staff. His dental assistants are informative & skilled as well as sweet. They play great music & it's fun to hear them singing along."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had the best experience here at Jorgenson Orthodontics. I refer everyone I know here. Thank you for taking such great care of Diego for the last 15 months. We will miss you all as well as the fresh baked cookies."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We drive across town for both our boys' ortho work. We tried another ortho closer to the house with our youngest, but quickly realized the difference was worth the drive. The staff is efficient, friendly and careful. Dr. J keeps things fun and stress free."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the staff....such a clean and home feel, professional and most of all FUN!!! My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff also."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every single person we have encountered during our 2+ year journey with Jorgenson Orthodontics has been friendly, kind and professional every time. Dr. Jorgenson is so good at what he does and I'm so thankful for the transformation with my daughter's smile!! I highly recommend Jorgeson Orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It’s so nice to feel the genuine excitement as I start my Invisalign process at 57 years old. I have wanted to improve my smile for a long time. Everyone in Dr Jorgenson’s office including Dr Jorgensen is friendly and positive and made me feel like I am one of the family not just a patient. So happy I chose this office and outstanding staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is our second child getting Dr. Jorgensen's braces off! So happy we chose him to do both kids. Definately appreciate him and his staff for the exceptional care and service they provide!! The girls have beautiful teeth and smiles! Will always refer others to him!! GREAT JOB, Very satisfied!!!
Thank you all so very much!,"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"He's probably the best orthodontist place I've ever known. He makes me feel comfortable and he's a funny guy who loves his patients. Those people that work there are so lucky. They make you smile when you walk through the front door. I am so lucky that I get to go to Dr. Jorgensen's! So thank you for all you do!

(Exact words from Lucy Cadman, age 10)"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff very friendly and always took the time to explain and answer any questions. They are very professional and do amazing work"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son came in with very crowded teeth and self concious smile. He is leaving with an amazing smile and his confidence is restored. We had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his friendly professional staff. Logan's sister is excited to start her journey to a beautiful smile next. My son and I actually looked forward to his appointments. The office is always decorated for every holiday and is so classy, warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly, gentle and professional. Dr. Jorgensen is great with kids and parents. He takes his time to interact and explain the process. We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.J and staff always does a phenomenal job!! Second child out of braces and couldn't be happier with their smiles! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen is by far one of the best professionals I've ever come across. Everything about his practice, staff, and atmosphere is above and beyond . I am absolutely happy about how my teeth have straightened out, and couldn't be more appreciative for how well the process went. I recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to anyone who is searching for the best of New Mexico."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always pleased with my experience here. After 2 kids going through braces, I decided that it was my time to get the same benefits. I couldn't be more pleased with the result, and we aren't even done. As an adult, I always have questions about what's happening, and I always get them answered. I am excited to see the final result."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, willing to answer all questions patiently. Great place and quality care, with competitive cost!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience! Staff and Dr J are always so friendly and great to talk to. The office is also gives back to the community which is wonderful. We are very happy with our choice of orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have always been so happy coming to Jorgenson orthodontics! We are made to feel like family. Our questions are answered, our suggestions are considered. My children's fears and anxieties are soothed. They always come in nervous and leave happy. Plus, the fresh baked cookies...!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excited at the progress! This team rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"All staff is consistently friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate Jorgensen very much . Now I will always have a smile on my face. Getting braces was the one of the best choices of my life and Jorgensen made it worth while ."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always fast and friendly at Dr Jorgensens office. We look forward to every visit (and the warm cookies when we leave)."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again I was amazed by Jorgensen Orthodontics yesterday! I have been a patient there for over 2 years now and have never had an unpleasant experience, but yesterday I took my 7 year old daughter in for a consultation and was just blown away by the exceptional customer care and attention that is shown to each and every patient, regardless of age :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Everyone was extremely friendly and the office is clean and inviting! The care we received was superb and Explained thoroughly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com