Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2022

"Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of us. My son's smile looks awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff! Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jorgenson is very professional and truly shows his patients that he cares about them. The staff here is outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience when going to see Dr. J! He goes above and beyond, like providing mouthpieces for sports.... Thanks, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff were very careful and sensitive to the patient's feelings when putting on the bottom braces. They made a difficult situation much more tolerable."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our visit today was great! This was my first time getting braces and I got them on my bottom teeth. They didn't hurt. They are tender now but that is not gonna stop the fun! We went back and sat down and the lady was really nice. The doctor was nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I love my smile can't wait to see results, I've never had a bad experience with Jorgensen love attending my appointments his staff is amazing always so nice and smiling or singing, everyone is just so happy here love this place"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Katrina is amazing, it's always fun to visit with her cuz she always makes me laugh."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr Jorgensen and staff are simply the best! We have experienced nothing but excellent, compassionate care with in the last 2 years while under observational care while waiting for the right time for treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"LOVE it here. My daughter has zero fear and we all have a great time with each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wow! We walked in to the smell of cookies baking and smiling faces greeted us at the desk. Our kids immediately went to the game bar and then checked out the reward cabinet. The ladies at the front desk were so nice. We were given a tour and then greeted by Danette. She made the consultation a breeze and is very friendly! I could hear Dr. Jorgensen speaking with another patient and I instantly knew we were in the right place. He makes the experience fun and did not put pressure on us about deciding on treatment for our son! All the ladies in the back were super nice. Awesome environment! Our son had a wire that shifted and Victoria worked us in on a day they weren't seeing patients due to traveling. The tech who came in on her day off was so sweet and I can't thank you guys enough for not making him go through a weekend getting poked in the lip constantly. You guys are amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so glad we are going through Jorgensen! Honestly we get top notch care every time we come in."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience here. Staff is professional and good with kids. Great customer service. Dr J and his staff truly care about their patients. Very accommodating. Our sons teeth look amazing!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"This orthodontist office is not only great, but a blessing all in one. Dr. Jorgensen and all his staff are such great people! Full of kindness, positivity and willing to help. Not only are they all of that, but Dr. Jorgensen is one who seeks perfection. My sister had brace twice, but was not satisfied with her smile. Before going to Dr. Jorgensen she saw 3 other orthodontist who told her different things, but that her mouth would not be able to change much from how she already had it and that was with a reconstruction of the jaw. She ended up going to Dr. Jorgensen and like I said, he is one seeks perfection, he fixed my sister's smile how she wanted it and without any type of jaw reconstruction. This is my second time also. The first place I went to recommend I not need a retainer and did not give me one. I went to Dr. Jorgensen and the recommended THREE retainers. I am happy and glad that I was blessed to have this orthodontist and office in my area, because I don't think that I would have gotten the blessing that has come out of choosing this doctor and staff to be the one's who will take care of my teeth. This doctor and staff are the greatest and full of blessings. I look forward to continuing on with treatment and once possible I plan to also take my wife for treatment. Many friends have also gone with him and have come out satisfied. I highly... HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his office for any orthodontic treatments! You will not regret it. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I look forward to every visit. My teeth look amazing! The girls are great, friendly and very Welcoming! Dr.Jorgensen is the best decision I made."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just absolutely LOVE your office... Always a pleasure to visit the staff is so amazing and Their FUN loving attitudes and loving spirit is always on point!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really liked how work is family oriented and fun. It makes that atmosphere more welcoming. That is important."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I will recommend all my friends to Jorgensen! Best service in town!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jorgensen and his staff are all wonderful. They truly care about the families they work with and are very good at what they do. The office is clean and provide everything one needs during this 18 - 24 month process! I would recommend them to anyone and will mostly be back for myself in the near future now that the kids are done. Thank you guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were so impressed with the staff here. Everyone is so nice and so thorough. They answered all of our questions and were very patient with her."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. J and his staff are amazing! From the very first appointment through the entire year, the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. The fresh cookies make you feel like you're family. Dr J is absolutely great at explaining the entire process down to the details at every appointment. This is our 3rd son who has been treated by Dr. J and his staff. Their advanced technology is an added plus. I sincerely appreciate the entire staff for making our experience a memorable one!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the first moment I walk into the office I am comforted by the warm smell of cookies, literally! With each visit, I am greeted by a staff that is just as warm and welcoming as the aroma that fills the air. Over the years, Dr. Jorgensen has continued to advance his team in order to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. I feel confident knowing my smile is in the care of professionals, who are friendly and able to answer any questions about the process of perfecting smiles. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Jorgensen's office if you are considering getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have had the BEST experience with Dr.Jorgensen's office. I smile everyday due to their work on my smile and how compassionate everyone who works thereally. I can't thank you all enough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Started Invisalign yesterday. The appointment could not have been any easier! Dr J and staff are always pleasant and willing to help and answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff make me love going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wow! If you want the best, forget the rest! Dr Jorgensen has been monitoring my son's situation for awhile coordinating with our dentist. You will not find a more patient, thorough, and ethical Orthodontic Dr. He is not rushing things to get the $$$. He truly cares about what is best for your situation health wise."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's teeth look fantastic. The whole experience has been excellent. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. The kids love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent professional and great interaction with the kids to put them at ease for the overall dental process."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really like this place, they are fun and you don't wait long and they are fast your not there very long either"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service! The people are really nice and gentle while working. They'll even let you have rainbow braces if you want! Love the decorations in the office too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"A very nice environment with modern technology and super knowledgable staffs. Got what you paid for."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Office is clean and all the staff make you feel welcomed! Doctor is so professional! Overall you will have a pleasant visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016

NE

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are absolutely amazing and made my entire experience perfect!!! I will definitely have my kids each get their braces done here and encourage everyone else to do the same! Katrina was THE BEST to work with! Thank you Dr. J and staff for the best experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very polite and easy to work with. Great results."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful transformation thank you all for always providing a timely and happy appointment. We will highly recommend Dr. Jorgenson and his staff whenever we can!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff were absolutely wonderful. I would never go anywhere else and will recommend Dr. Jorgensen to any one of my close friends and family. Thank you Dr Jorgensen for the wonderful care you and your staff provided to my family."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm so glad we were referred to Jorgensen Orthodontics. We are so pleased with the care we are receiving for my son. Everyone there is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great environment and lovely people. The decorations are always fun and festive and I love the free cookie when you leave. Excellent service over all; would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We moved shortly before my son's orthodontic treatment was completed. Dr. J came highly recommended by several people in my husband's office and if I'm ever asked I will pass along the recommendation. Dr. J and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming as well as professional. A very pleasant experience in this brand new place we call home."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!! Took care of my daughters teeth and made her smile even greater than before. Dr. Jorgensen is an outstanding orthodontist! Highly recommend to anyone needing braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"This the third set of braces we've had done with Dr. J. We are always super happy with the results the service and the people! I would recommend him any day! The Barbers"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! My daughters smile is so beautiful. From start to finish it has been a seem less experience. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are friendly, efficient and make every interaction positive. Highly recommended"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Have a great experience each time I come. The staff is the friendliest of any I've ever seen."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com