Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2022

Facebook Verified
"I love going to Dr. Jorgensen. They are nice, gentle, and competent. Awesome experience for my seven year old son. Makes him look forward to adjustment day! Best orthodontist in NM."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist in all of New Mexico! Great Dental assistants and beautiful office. I'm glad to say after 20 years of having crooked teeth I now have a straight smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"My children look forward to their visits at this office. The environment is very welcoming, including iPads for play, fresh cookies, a large fish tank, and a very professional and warm staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters have now had braces and both of them look beautiful. Dr. Jorgenson did a wonderful job with both of them. He has a wonderful and caring staff that is always cheerful. They take the time to answer any questions you may have. Love them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been coming to this office for about 4 years. 2 kids, one expander, and 2 sets of braces later, we couldn't be more happy! My son is even looking forward to his second phase! More than friendly, more than caring... Thanks for everything!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The second round of braces went very quickly. We are impressed with the results. All of the staff are super friendly and amazingly nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jorgensen and his whole team are very professional and always extremely nice. Thank you for making my experience so wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Zane's smile came out beautiful! Thanks to Dr. Jorgensen and staff who did a wonderful job, were always kind and patient and made the visits fun! Dr. Jorgensen is a perfectionist and made Zane's smile sparkle by giving him more confidence in his ability to present himself to anyone. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! We couldn't be happier with the results. We are always treated with professionalism and kindness. We are treated like family and know that Dr. Jorgensen has our kids best interest at heart. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids had their braces done, and the dr and his staff did an excellent job at making their teeth look great! Dr. Jorgenson and his staff were always professional and friendly, also loved the music! I would definitely recommend others to him!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. J has taken care of 3 of our 4 kids braces. We couldn't be more pleased with the results! We are so thankful for him and his wonderful staff who have helped us and our children navigate the orthodontia journey so easily and successfully. Dr J is one in a million! We wouldn't think of trusting our children's orthodontia needs to anyone else. 3 kids down and one to go, Dr. J! See you in a few months...☺️"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Saw us quickly (very helpful on a school day), offered unsolicited help in near future & AS USUAL, super pleasant attitudes from staff and Dr. J alike!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been patients of Dr. J's for many years. I love his work and the work of his staff! Very good at their jobs. A fun place to get braces! Never a dull moment.
Lauryn's smile is beautiful and perfect! Thanks Dr. J and your staff for taking great care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time that I go for an appointment they treat me like family, I feel very comfortable and all the people are very nice, you can tell they care for you."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are beyond amazing! They are all incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The environment is always very fun and playful. My daughter loved coming to see them and never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them! We couldn't be more pleased."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The ladies at Dr. Jorgensen's office are the best! I'm so grateful to you all for the care and kindness you showed all three of my kiddos! Dr. J I'd recommend your office all day long to anyone! Thank you for the difference you have made, my kids may not realize it now, but they will appreciate their smiles for the rest of their lives because of the work you did for them! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nice clean and friendly office/team members. Its seems like a pleasant environment and looking forward to our experience in next 24 months."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! 3 out of 5 of my kids have seen Dr. J and the other 2 will see him when they are older. They are prompt and very professional in every way. Love the cookies!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen fixed our son's smile. He looks amazing. Dillon has had a positive experience over the years at the orthodontist office. Everyone is friendly and helped us feel comfortable. Dr. J's expertise with the extra challenges we had really made us comfortable during the process."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is our 3rd experience with Dr. Jorgensen and we've had a wonderful experience each time. We especially like his staff and the time they take with our daughters. We highly recommend his orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office is truly amazing! From the time you walk in to the time you check out. Super friendly, caring, outgoing, fun each and every time."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Great staff, easy appointments, flexible and accommodating. Always felt like we were a priority and that anything needed was addressed immediately and professionally. Would easily recommend to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Woohoo! Braces off in less time than expected and her teeth look gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Finished treatment today, although I am excited I will miss my visits for the cookies! In all seriousness it was a great experience with efficient staff. Dr J takes pride in his work and I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved our experience! We even had some major changes in our family circumstances that made it hard to always pay on time, the office made every effort to help in any way possible. I always recommend Dr. Jorgensen and will still do so!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of our daughters have had braces through Jorgensen Othodontics. All had great experiences! We are so thankful for Dr. J and his staff for always taking good care of their smiles."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jorgensen and his staff were amazing every time we had an appointment! They are professional, knowledgeable, and fun! We highly recommend them to any of our friends who are in the market for a fantastic orthodontist!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always enjoy going to Dr. Jorgensen because this staff makes our visit enjoyable.They are so understanding and professional and they play great music at the office."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"All three of our children have received treatment from Jorgensen Orthodontics. We have been exceedingly pleased with the professionalism of the staff as well as the end results for our children. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Jorgensen is very person centered in his approach to orthodontics which has been great for my children. We highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen & the staff have been excellent. The before and after in Alex's smile is life changing and amazing. He has more confidence and is not afraid to show off his smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had such a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his awesome crew! Katrina took such good care of me from beginning to end! They kept me laughing and smiling all the way through. I would recommend them to anyone. You are definitely in good hands when you go to Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Once again, Dr. Jorgensen's office treated us like family when we went in for a lingual wire check yesterday! The staff are always so warm and friendly when we visit. They are so helpful and always go the extra mile to keep us happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jorgensen orthodontics is a stellar place to have smiles perfected. Dr. J is a very thorough doctor and I would recommend him for several reasons. His attention to detail is outstanding and this is clearly visible in the beautiful teeth that you can see when treatment is complete. Dr. J is committed to keeping up to date with the latest technology, which also gives a great outcome to your smile. His staff is incredibly punctual. I've now taken 2 of my kids to see Dr. J, and it's been a fabulous experience both times. He has straightened both of their mouths in almost half the promised time of 2 other orthodontists in the ABQ area, at a price that was more affordable."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jordan is always so excited to see you guy's we never have to wait. The experience is always wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"3 kids in and out of braces here and 3 beautiful smiles!! Great experience!! Highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff are just amazing! Everyone is ALWAYS upbeat, positive, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. I actually get excited when I get the appointment reminder messages. Thank you guys for everything you do! Best wishes for a safe and enjoyable holiday season."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Both Dr Jorgensen & Janice were EXTREMELY helpful explaining what the current situation, the desired outcome and how to get that desired outcome. They answered all questions we had and more! Is wonderful to have such an upbeat & comfortable place for our children to get braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015

HE

Facebook Verified
"Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jorgensen for several years and we have always been very happy with her experiences at his office. Initially, we chose Dr. Jorgensen for his credentials which are impressive. As a parent, I can say that I appreciate that the office is clean and well-appointed, that his assistants and staff are extremely professional in service and appearance, and that our visits are nearly always prompt and quick without seeming rushed. My daughter enjoys the fun environment - the contests, the décor and the video game stations - so it doesn't seem like a chore. And her teeth are looking beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime.
The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful.
I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com