Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 2131

BM

"Totally amazing service and professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

SB

"Always friendly and in and out quickly!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

CB

"Today was the day my brackets were removed and the impression was made for the upper retainer. Jessica did a good job with the impression (much less painful than past dental impressions)."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017

ET

"I love how fast I am in and out,giving e plenty of time to have the rest of my day & my parents too!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017

CM

"Caring staff great experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017

VC

"Thank you for all of your help and kindness in my difficult moments. This has been 21 years of pain so far and I still have a long way to go before I'm finished. Again, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017

JB

"Dr. J and his staff are the best. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017

EB

"Love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

WC

"Angel Helped us today She was great :) My 9yr old son kept wanting to get up thinking she was done, Angel was kind and would just smile and patiently tell him "not yet, almost there" I really appreciate her patience with him and a kind and wonderful attitude toward him. Also she was pretty quick changing out his wires and I felt she did a good job she really seemed to know what she was doing. Also We had just come from our regular dentist and the x-ray of my older son looked a bit odd at the roots of the teeth so I asked Angel about it. (While pulling up his x-ray she mentioned that sometimes if the angle of taking an x-ray is off it can look that way,) Without hesitation Angel pulled up his last x-ray that Jorgensen had taken to double check the roots and took the time to show me and look at it with me (everything looked good). I really appreciate that she seemed concerned about my son and took the time to check into it. Thank's Angel :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

GH

"Everyone was very friendly and careful"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017

JP

"Good"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017

TC

"My whole experience is great so far, see a lot of improvement and lot more confidence in my smile. Thanks to Mrs Jorgensen and his friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017

AD

"The entire staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Angel took great care of our son yesterday! Dr. Jorgensen had such a passion for what he does and it shows! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017

CP

"I am so grateful to your staff for seeing me on such short notice to address the discomfort from a wire cutting into my cheek. Though you guys were very busy, you guys took the time to make sure I did not have to stay in pain.

Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017

AS

"We love Dr. J and his amazing staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

JB

"Amazing experience!! Everyone is so sweet and made me feel at home!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

PD

"Staff all pleasant and gentle!☺️"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

TA

"Very nice Doctor and assistants, did a great job with my teeth:)"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

AL

"Very nice and proffesional staff would recommend to anybody that needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

MA

"Once again, great service with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

SA

"We've never had a bad visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017

BS

"Very professionals"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017

KH

"I appreciate all of you trying so hard to get Ashlie to brush her teeth and get her teeth healthy! She has aspergers so it is even harder to get her to do things that she doesn't see as important:). I can use all the help I can get!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017

DS

"We have been very happy with the service we have received in your office. The staff has always been very professional and kind. My kids are always excited to see how you guys have decorated the office! Thanks for making this experience as painless as possible."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

MF

"Wonderful experience and professional staff. Dr. Jorgensen thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

CP

"Great experience for myself as a parent and my daughter. Staff is friendly and efficient, every appointment was stress free. The braces made a huge difference in my daughter's teeth/smile and they were on less than a year."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

PS

"Dr. Jorgensen 's knowledge and experience put me at ease. The process is moving along smoothly even though my issues were complicated."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017

TD

"Very professional in every aspect of the practice.
Receptionists are very good and proficient, reminder test messages are appreciated, the Dental Techs are very good however the skill level varies between the techs. Dr. J is upbeat and encouraging. My treatment is moving along very well."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017

MJ

"A whole lot of easier than I expected."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017

AL

"Friendly staff and orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017

RJ

"My son finished the 1st phase of his plan today and had his braces removed! All our questions were answered and they took good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017

DN

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

AB

"Second child in braces. Great experience again! Professional staff. Office nice and conveniently located. And may favorite thing...cookies after appointment"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

SB

"BEST DOC EVER"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

KN

"We had a great experience from the very first time we came for our consultation to the last appoint,net getting the braces off. My daughter never complained about coming to appointments. Everyone was very kind and answered any questions we had."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017

KA

"Always makes you feel at home."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

MA

"Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

TF

"Dr J and his office staff are the best!! All 4 of our daughters have had braces with his office and have beautiful smiles"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

KH

"We love going to the office!!! Every time is an awesome experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2017

MS

"My Daughter, Monique, had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff! Her teeth look beautiful! Looking forward to phase 2! Lisa is awesome! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017

DJ

"I think this is one of the best dental experiences I have been to with my grandchildren,I enjoyed bringing them here to their appointments"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017

XS

"Dr.Jorgensen and Staff were great! We were very happy with the results my son received.Will definitely be my go to for recommendations in the future."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 2131

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com