Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 2022

RG

"Our entire experience was awesome! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jorgensen has been positive and enthusiastic from the beginning. No teeth pulled and they look beautiful. My daughter can smile her pretty smile with confidence!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

KB

"Always on time, friendly, informative and clean."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

KS

"My appointment was informative, fast and I am excited to see the results and have a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

RB

"A potential situation for an awful experience made cool and manageable..."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016

EL

"in & out as usual right on time"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

CM

"Dr. Joegensen and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so nice and it made my experience so pleasant!! They are very organized and efficient. Thanks to all of you!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016

MT

"Excellent very professional and skilled"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016

SS

"As always excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016

CS

"Everyone is so helpful"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016

CT

"Wonderful experience and great staff providing a beautiful smile. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

KR

"Always very friendly service and very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

TW

"Always a great job. Quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016

YR

"I always have a great experience when I bring my kids to their appointments. Everyone there is always so nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016

JA

"Everyone is so friendly & efficient. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016

ES

"Excellent. You were quick and kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016

IP

"Always an amazing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016

DE

"Great job! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016

EO

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

EB

"Thank you for my braces. I was scared but everything turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

MC

"Cannot remember who the technician was, but she was very friendly and made Milan feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016

KR

"This is our third (and last) kid to have braces here and the experience with all of them."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016

JG

"Good job. Done very fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016

SB

"Very friendly staff and great communication about what was happening and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016

KL

"Have had a great experience getting my braces with Dr Jorgensens."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

MF

"Didn't have a super long wait. Communication was clear and I had no confusion."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

ZM

"Thank you to Dr Jorgensen's office for seeing us on short notice. Very professional. Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

AL

"Great experience. Amazing office"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

PB

"We had a great experience with Jorgesen! They managed to make the braces experience fun and easy. I highly recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

LV

"Awesome experience!!!! Thank You Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

DC

"A great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

TB

"Very good job on braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

PN

"excellent care. Fun friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016

KP

"It went by faster then I thought and I am very happy with how they look."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016

LM

"It was a n amazing experience. Jordan was the second grandchild that I came here with. A very professional office setting. Wonderful personnel work here. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016

BS

"Top notch everyone was so knowledgable and all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

AW

"Really satisfied with my son's smile! Love Dr. J and all the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

CV

"My daughter got her braces off today. They were quick, efficient and friendly. Her teeth look great,"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

GK

"Excellent care, very professional, amazing overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

SW

"Our experience has been so great. From Amya's consultation to her getting her braces off."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

GR

"Had a great time getting my smile fixed and would go anywhere else if I did it again."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

MV

"Very efficient and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

WC

"Everything was great friendly staff great atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com