Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 2022

DS

"Kaden's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CP

"It was a great experience for me sometimes they got a little annoying but I was able to get over it and I really liked everyone here they were really nice and everyone was super cool."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

ID

"It was a long two years but it was definitely worth it."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CK

"Great attitudes all around!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CK

"You rock"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

AG

"Dr. Jorgeson is so nice! You can tell he really loves his job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

EP

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016

BG

"I had a great experience with each visit. It was a comforting surrounding with an amazing staff,"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

BT

"This place is great. The staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended for the family."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

BC

"Quick call back time and friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

JI

"We had a great had a great experience! My son enjoyed coming in to the office, even though he didn't like his braces. Everyone in the office made the experience easy for us."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

JZ

"At first when I found out I needed braces I was very nervous. When I first stepped into the office I dreaded getting braces. Then Dr. Jorgensen came in and told my parents what he was going to do with my teeth. I began to feel immediately at ease. Dr. Jorgensin made me feel comfortabke and like I could relax. Now that I am almost finished with braces I have realized that it was totally worth it. Thanks Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2016

CC

"Great staff, great Office and we really like Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016

AL

"The staff is always professional and go out of there way to put patients and families at ease."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016

JT

"My experience was quick and so much fun. The staff and Dr.Jorgensen are amazing. I will miss them."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

RW

"Very friendly and experienced."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

MM

"Staff if super friendly and they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016

RZ

"Everyone was. Very professional and helpful. The provided realistic outcomes and I was very pleased with the results. I have recommended this facility and will continue to do so with people who inquire about correcting their teeth. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016

SB

"It was a good visit. Everyone made us feel welcomed. Called back fairly quickly."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2016

EJ

"I love my treth love my teeth you guys did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016

DM

Facebook Verified
"Great, fast and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016

KK

"Did a great job. I enjoyed it."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016

MM

"Dr Jorgenson and the staff did an amazing job !
We will be coming back in a few years for our other daughter Madeline."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016

RG

"You guys did great !"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016

PS

"Nathan's teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016

HD

"Process was great. Everyone was very kind and helpful and made me excited to get braces! Getting them on I was very nervous but everyone made me feel better."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

JM

"Service at Jorgenson has always been awesome, friendly staff and a very friendly environment. It has been a pleasure coming here from the get-go."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

DM

"Everyone is always professional and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016

LT

"I love the all the staff. Between my 2 girls we have been coming here for 12 years and I could not be happy. We have been pleases every step of the way."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

TS

"We are very happy! Amanda really enjoyed coming into the office! Very positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

CP

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

KC

"I met with Dr Jorgensen and his wonderful staff for a braces consultation to get some information on braces. I was definitely nervous. But meeting with the friendly staff, they made me feel welcome and comfortable. They were easy to talk to, and I felt comfortable addressing my concerns. We got x rays done, and examined the x rays and the many options of braces I could do. Dr Jorgensen came in and explained what my x rays meant for my teeth. He also made sure my concerns were being addressed. He made time to explain in detail which was so awesome. So we set up a time to get the braces on and the staff made payment arrangements easy for me.

I got my braces with Dr Jorgensen and the staff. I was definitely nervous that day. For sure. But again the staff made sure I was comfortable and welcomed. It's such a nice gesture. I haven't received that from many dentistries. They took me back. The lady taking care of me made sure I was comfortable and at ease. She addressed my questions and educated me on each step of the braces. Soon Dr Jorgensen came in and made sure everything was done correctly. He was very friendly towards me and was excited for my braces journey. After the braces were done, I received a care package and education from the staff doing my braces. At the end of it, I felt excited and relieved that I had such a great experience with the staff. If anyone is thinking of getting braces, I definitely recommend Dr Jorgensen and his staff. They are not only very friendly but the education and support they provide is next level. Definitely thankful and blessed. Thanks Dr Jorgensen and your wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016

JM

"You guys were great."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016

IM

"Dr. Jorgensen's office is the best. They are always prompt,courteous and professional. Both of our kids teeth look perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016

KC

"Fixed my teeth superbly and was very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

SC

"Friendly staff. Happy with the care I received and the results. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

AR

"Everyone was so friendly it made it 100x better to put braces back on. Super fast and a very enjoyable service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016

RA

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016

JB

"The staff is so professional, kind and understanding it's always a pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016

ET

"Great experience, friendly staff and straight teeth couldn't ask for more."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

CM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

HM

"Doing a great like always!!!! Keep up the amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2016
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com