Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2181

HE

Facebook Verified
"Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jorgensen for several years and we have always been very happy with her experiences at his office. Initially, we chose Dr. Jorgensen for his credentials which are impressive. As a parent, I can say that I appreciate that the office is clean and well-appointed, that his assistants and staff are extremely professional in service and appearance, and that our visits are nearly always prompt and quick without seeming rushed. My daughter enjoys the fun environment - the contests, the d├ęcor and the video game stations - so it doesn't seem like a chore. And her teeth are looking beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime.
The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful.
I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

PM

"Awesome experience! Always was greated with a smile. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff explained everything in detail during all appointments. Everyone was very friendly! The cookies definitely added that special feeling just like you were with family. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019

MK

"Thank you for a beautiful smile for a beautiful girl."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2019

AH

"Dr. Jorgenson and his staff are amazing! They did braces on kiddo #3 today and we have had the same fantastic experience each and every time. From the course of treatment to the financial assistance, this is a top notch organization and I highly recommend Dr. Jorgenson and his entire staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2019

HH

"We did phase 1 for all three of our kids and he was the most comfortable and most knowledgeable in doing phase 1 to help guide permanent teeth into place. I am so happy with the results. I know we may have to do phase 2 still, but this has improved the he alignment and bite of al, 3 kids!!! Thank you dr Jorgensen!!! I am a hygienist and I see your work on so many patients, it's always been the best! That's what I wanted for my kids! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2019

TG

"Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Jorgenson is great! He cares about the patient and is not about just getting braces on for the money."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2019

PG

"Awesome experience, great people and great service! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2019

CR

"Could not be happier with the results but what is even more pleasing is their willingness to work with my daughters special needs!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018

JR

"Everyone at Dr. Jorgensen's office has always made each visit a wonderful experience for my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018

CS

"Everyone....from front desk girls to the girls who bravely put their hands in mouths to the doctor everyone does ALL they can to insure the happiness and outstanding care for their patient. Above & beyond fun!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018

CF

"We had a great experience with Jorgensen Orthodontics. The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are wonderful. They worked with us on scheduling appointments and they were great with my 8 year old son who was a little nervous. I would highly recommend this crew especially with younger kids."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018

MH

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. This office is amazing! My daughter's smile is beautiful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2018

MR

"Dr. Jorgensen and team are the best of the best! Both my son and daughter have had their braces here and both times the experience has been top notch. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018

BG

"Thank you again for another beautiful smile. All 3 of out children have come to you and all have had a wonderful experience and great results. You and your staff have always been so friendly, personable and helpful. Thank you again."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018

BP

"I am super thrilled with how my smile is turning out. The staff is great about making sure that I know what is happening with my braces at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2018

MR

"Very professional, friendly, organized and clean! My experience as an adult with braces couldn't have been better! I'll be back with my kids when it is their turn for braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018

EB

"It's always a great experience at Dr. J's office! We love Dr. J and all his staff! Everybody is always so friendly and welcoming and skilled. Thank you Dr. J for making sure all of my kids have beautiful smiles! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018

NB

"Thank you for helping me address the errors of a dentist - I highly suggest for anyone else to use an orthodontist like Dr J, not a dentist for invisiline."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2018

JP

"Dr Jorgensen corrected issues that were left after substandard work performed by a general dentist. Dr Jorgensen not only corrected the alignment issues but also fine tuned other minor issues. All work was done as scheduled with no complications. Hopefully this resolves the issues that led me Invisalign to begin with!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018

DM

"Always friendly faces and wonderful care. My daughter enjoys going to her visits . Staff always knows the patients and there activities and asks how things are going. THE CARE IS AMAZING!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2018

MJ

"I've never been so excited to get doctor's appointments before now! I love love love my braces and the work and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Jorgensens office! The team is amazing! So blessed am I to have found them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018

AT

"The office and staff are amazing! This is the second child that has had braces from Dr J, and we are so happy with the results! Thank you Dr J and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018

CD

"Thank you for taking great care of my children's beautiful smiles. We appreciate the dedication and generous spirit of the Jorgensen Team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018

EG

"I would recommend Dr.Jorgensen and his staff to everyone that needs orthodontics. You have an amazing practice!Everyone treats you like family, with the utmost care and consideration! Thank you so much for taking care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018

JH

"I'm very nervous about dental work and they always make me feel at ease! So pleased with my experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018

JC

"The staff is amazing so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is the best orthodontist around. He did my braces and my daughter and will be using them for my boys when they get older. I would highly recommend this place if you want the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018

RT

"My daughter's teeth look great! The staff is very professional. The office is clean, fun, and runs like a well oiled machine."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018

LT

"Dr. Jorgensen has mastered orthodontics! Not only is he wonderful with the kids so is each and every staff member! They provide free mouth guards to the high school football team, appointment times are flexible and there are payment options. My sons teeth look amazing, we could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and thank you to all the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018

EG

"From my first consultation staff was nice and professional, After scheduling my first and every appointment after that was easy I was in and out ,I enjoyed all my visit with amazing crew and and good music! I'm happy to have a beautiful smile but sad I will not be in for my regular visit that I will miss thank you all at Jorgensen office for making this expirence a great experience I strongly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for making me feel welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2181

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com