Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2022

Facebook Verified
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015

NW

"This office has a great feel to it. The decorations, staff, and experience are all the best I have ever had at a orthodontist. i felt like they were really open with what to expect and what was going on at all times. I give this orthodontist a"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018

SG

"I must say Dr. Jorgenson & his staff are efficient, kind & with their positive attitudes & kind words, you always want to come back. I wasn't smiling too much on my first visit & now that the braces came off I can't stop smiling"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018

WC

"I've been coming to Dr.Jorgensen for awhile and everyone is always friendly, even the ladies that handle the payments/billing which is really nice. Also if you have a bracket come off or a wire that bothers you they are good at getting you in to fix it."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018

JF

"We absolutely love this office and it’s staff. The professionalism is unbelievable. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anybody who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

EG

"Both of my kids got their braces here and everyone is fantastic. Always a great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

MM

"Dr Jorgensen did beautiful work on my sons teeth, both when he was 8 and then again when he was 14! Highly recommend his practice for all orthodonic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018

AD

"Dr. J put lots of consideration into making sure my teeth were just right. I am very much satisfied with the way my teeth came out in the end."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2018

AK

"Great staff, great service and always a fun environment."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018

EW

"Dr. Jorgenson is awesome. This is our second child that has needed braces. Our first experience was over 10 years ago and our second started with braces two years ago. Dr. Jorgenson has taken care of both kids and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Very professional team and great results."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018

BC

"What an amazing practice! From our very first consultation visit I knew this experience would be top notch. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff create a comfortable, fun and no pressure environment for their patients. And my daughter's smile is beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018

LB

"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are amazing. They treated me great. He came to talk to my parents and myself regarding getting a break from my braces. The atmosphere in his office is comforting and makes me want to come back I feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018

MV

"Dr. J and his staff were always so friendly and professional. My daughter enjoyed every visit and after her first phase was complete, she was so happy and felt confident with her smile. This place was so inspiring to her that she would like to become an orthodontist and help kids show their beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018

CV

"Ali's teeth and bite were really bad when we came. Now her smile is beautiful but most of all her bite is fixed. No more headaches! You all are awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. You're office is welcoming and fun. My kids looked forward to coming, imagine a kid happy to go to the orthodontist. Dr. J is incredible!! He's done such a great job on all three of my kids.... I'm lucky we found you guys.... Angel was friendly, professional, fast and gentle...."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018

EM

"The care my daughter Jordan received is top notch, Dr. Jorgensen and his staff really care about each patient and take time to answer all of questions before treatment is started."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018

BE

"We have had stage one and stage two braces over the last 10 years. We've also been associated through the Rio Rancho High School football program. Dr Jorgensen is outstanding in his professionalism and experience. However, his real genius is evident in the group of people that he has assembled for his team! What an amazing group of people-all customer service oriented, highly trained, and well organized. You can't get any better than this!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018

EG

"Just love this office from the receptionists to the orthodontist everyone is awesome! Thank you for taking good care of my daughter!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018

MM

"Dr. Jorgonsen and his staff are consummate professionals but provide a great and fun environment. Their attention to detail is well above par and I would recommend them to anyone looking into braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018

CB

"I always feel so special at my appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018

MF

"Awesome staff. Dr. Jorgenson has the ultimate orthodontics experience that you can get, anywhere!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018

NR

"Excellent job! The Jorgensen team really cares!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018

MJ

"We are extremely pleased with our care. We could not give a higher recommendation. Dr. Jorgensen is recognized as being at the top of his field. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018

LA

"Katie has an excellent smile! Much better than when we first came."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

DS

"I have approximately 11 weeks to go with Invisalign. At 58 years old this whole procedure has been very simple and painless. Dr. Jorgenson and his staff make you feel like a family member and I highly recommend them for all age groups needing orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

JS

"We have 2 teens as patients. Dr J & his team are simply the best in every way possible! We are so grateful for their expertise, kindness & fun environment! Best of all, 1 teen is just about done with her treatment...ahead of schedule & looking so perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018

ML

"The team at Dr. Jorgensen's office are so awesome! They are quick to see at your appointment time and accommodating to our schedule! They laid out a plan for treatment from beginning to end so we know what to expect. We are so blessed to have found this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018

KR

"Everyone is absolutely amazing the service a one to one is always done quickly and professionally I would recommend Jorgensen's to anyone who I know that is looking to get braces. I'm so glad we chose Jorgensen's"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

CB

"My son Cole Brady always looks forward to his appt knowing that everyone there is kind and polite. He loves the atmosphere. The techs are very gentle with him."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

MV

"Great staff, professional and always efficient and great customer service"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

TG

"I originally went to Dr. Jorgensen's office for a consultation for Invisalign, I chose his office because of his reputation. I am in the dental field and have always heard wonderful things about him and his office. I have started the Invisalign process and had several appointments there so far. The office has lived up to its reputation!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am happy I chose this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018

ES

"I have been using Invisalign for over a month now and can already see and feel my teeth moving and getting straighter. The staff are very friendly and always make me feel welcome! I am glad I chose to get my treatment done here and can't wait for the final result!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2018

SK

"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are awesome!!!! Words cannot express how happy I am to have my teeth straightened, and to SMILE! Thank you so very, very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

MT

"Lisa did an amazing job today taking the braces off. She, along with ALL of the staff are all so patient and kind! If we had to do this all over again I'd pick Dr J and his crew EVERY time!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

JK

"Awesome facility's fun associates and good value"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com