Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2316

Facebook Verified
"Jordan is always so excited to see you guy's we never have to wait. The experience is always wonderful"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"3 kids in and out of braces here and 3 beautiful smiles!! Great experience!! Highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire staff are just amazing! Everyone is ALWAYS upbeat, positive, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. I actually get excited when I get the appointment reminder messages. Thank you guys for everything you do! Best wishes for a safe and enjoyable holiday season."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Both Dr Jorgensen & Janice were EXTREMELY helpful explaining what the current situation, the desired outcome and how to get that desired outcome. They answered all questions we had and more! Is wonderful to have such an upbeat & comfortable place for our children to get braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jorgensen for several years and we have always been very happy with her experiences at his office. Initially, we chose Dr. Jorgensen for his credentials which are impressive. As a parent, I can say that I appreciate that the office is clean and well-appointed, that his assistants and staff are extremely professional in service and appearance, and that our visits are nearly always prompt and quick without seeming rushed. My daughter enjoys the fun environment - the contests, the décor and the video game stations - so it doesn't seem like a chore. And her teeth are looking beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Makayla always loves to come to the office. The atmosphere is always great and the staff are always so friendly. Dr. Jorgensen is awesome and always has a smile on his face. It is very refreshing to know we have a wonderful orthodontist office here in Rio Rancho. Thank you all for being so GREAT!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the best orthodontist I have ever been to. I had braces as a teen but due to my wisdom teeth they became unaligned again. I visited three orthodontists for opinions before settling on Dr. Jorgensen. His office was filled with not only competent staff but they are exemplary. You can tell Dr. Jorgensen loves what he does and takes great pride in giving every patient a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit was excellent! From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave you feel good! Every staff member from Janice to the techs, front desk, the financial office and Dr. Jorgeson make every visit pleasant! They treat you with kindness and respect!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are amazing! They always took the time to explain each and every thing that they were doing and keeping us apprised of the progress of my daughters treatment regime. The staff always made us feel welcome and never made us feel like we were not their number one priority while in the chair and the atmosphere was always bright and cheerful. I would and have recommended Dr. J to my friends and family and will continue to do so!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have two boys under Dr. Jorgensen's care and we are all very pleased with our overall service and progress. My boys speak very highly of the front office staff and how welcoming they are as well as how helpful they are! I must agree! I have always been greeted with a smile. In addition the care and sincere kindness beyond the front desk is second to none! Thank you (the entire office)for making us feel so welcomed!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just love jorgensens! From the staff to the Dr. Jorgensen himself they are exceptional! Every visit has been professional and fun. I recommend him to everyone! Best experience ever."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great group of people. They explained everything to us so we knew what was going on. They make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't think of a better place for my daughter's ortho! They are always on time, very professional and the environment is AWESOME! The staff is so friendly and always have smiles on their faces! All of my kids will have their work done here. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to see Dr. Jorgensen for over a year now and have never had a bad visit! We are finishing my son's first round of braces and will for sure be back for the next set when he is older!! Thanks, Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are always extremely nice and supportive, and they make the best cookies in the business! They always inform me on what is going on with my braces and they are very gentle with my mouth. I will continue to recommend Dr. J to anyone who needs braces. A+!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Jorgensen is an amazing orthodontist who pays much attention to his patients and has an excellent team who works along side him. I am beyond pleased with his attention to detail and am happy with the work that was done on my son and daughter. Thanks to Dr.Jorgensen and his amazing Team!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We wish everyone could enjoy the Dr. Jorgensen experience! Beautiful, professional, most innovative and up to date technology, coupled with the individualized, customized care. Dr. Jorgensen and caring team ensure a perfect result every time. Today, Dr. Jorgensen has successfully completed the care of the fourth of my children, all of whom needed significant orthodontics. We have one more son, who is next! Dr. Jorgensen is here for him! Thank you everyone! We are sincerely grateful and delighted with the results in each case!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jorgensen's office is always friendly. I love that I get points for taking care of my teeth and braces and earn prizes with them. I love picking the colors for my bands and there's a huge variety to choose from. The waiting room is awesome! It has Ipads and computers to play on....also handy for my little brother while he's waiting for me. I get a fresh baked cookie after each appointment and they're delicious!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"We love Dr J and the amazing attention to detail he has to making smiles perfect. Five members of our family have had their braces from him and I wouldn't trust anyone else to get teeth pretty with a functioning bite."

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"I think your office staff is outstanding and you are one of the finest orthodontist I have ever dealt with."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
"Fantastic customer service and kid friendly environment. My husband had his braces done with Greg 15 years ago and we’re happy to bring our son in now!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"I so appreciate how professional you and your staff are. You guys have a really great team there and the way you care about your patients, it truly shows. you taking such great care of my daughter and I recommend you to anybody I talked to about needing orthodontic work done. Is 10 stars were possible, I would give them to you!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"I absolutely love this place. You could not find a better orthodontist anywhere else. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff members are so professional. They really truly care about their patients and IT SHOWS. 10 stars!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Dr.J and his staff always bring 100%, my children have received the best care here, I would never go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Great place to get orthodontics done at! Always friendly staff and when /if you have a concern about how your teeth are moving they are happy to get you in for a check up exam!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"Very nice, our daughter's teeth look great. The quality and care taken to ensure that perfect smile, well done! Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are very nice and professional, making the experience all that much nicer."

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"Always get great service when I go to my appointments. I'm so happy with the progress Dr. Jorgensen and his team have helped me make over the past 2 years. Thank you so much for being such a great place to come to."

Review Verified on 3/11/2019
"My family and I love this place! All the staff are helpful and happy and the doctor is very nice and funny ☺️"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
"Very friendly staff! They have a very modern and classy design to their office. They make you feel welcome and are very social. The doctor is very nice and is up front about all options. This office has very flexible payment options so you don’t have to stess. I definitely recommend this orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Excellent customer service and orthodontic care! I highly recommend Jorgensen"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
"Love..love..love! I'm so happy we found you. Dr. Jorgensen is the best and everyone here is awesome. My daughters' teeth look AMAZING!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
"The absolute best orthodontist and staff in the city. We had the best experience each visit. My daughter is so happy with her teeth and smile! Nothing better then seeing your girl smile so much! Thank you Jorgensen orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"I had braces done here and I loved the results. My daughter got her braces here and today she got her braces off. She can't stop smiling because of the awesome results. My other daughter now has braces on and in a year she can't wait to have the perfect smile too. We all love Jorgensen the perfectionist!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"We just always walk out feeling like we can trust Dr. Jorgensen and that is a great feeling to have."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"I am so happy I listened to the doctors at TrueCare Dental when they referred me to Dr. Jorgensen! I have always been treated so well and Dr. Jorgensen makes sure I have everything I need and am comfortable every visit. His staff is respectful, helpful, they remember me and my special needs, as well as my time schedule when booking me since I live out of state. I appreciate them so much!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
"The team at Dr. Jorgensen's office is fabulous and professional. I worked with Chelsea and Jessica many times and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Jorgensen is the best of the best and you can feel confident with this team in your journey to a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"The Staff here is superb, professional and kind. I've never felt rushed or received a bad attitude from anyone. Dr Jorgenson is absolutely wonderful and is amazing at fixing my daughters teeth. Also the prices are reasonable and they make it very easy to help make payments. Thanks to e wry one for an amazing experiance"

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Dr. Jorgensen and his entire team have been phenomenal. The staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Jorgensen himself ensures that your are satisfied before he proceeds. I really felt that he was trying to do what is best for me and my teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"Thank you! She is very happy, and her teeth look beautiful!!! I was impressed by the extra care taken to make sure her results last. Thank you for your professionalism and your obvious care for your patients."

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"Awesome experience! Always was greated with a smile. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff explained everything in detail during all appointments. Everyone was very friendly! The cookies definitely added that special feeling just like you were with family. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Thank you for a beautiful smile for a beautiful girl."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"Dr. Jorgenson and his staff are amazing! They did braces on kiddo #3 today and we have had the same fantastic experience each and every time. From the course of treatment to the financial assistance, this is a top notch organization and I highly recommend Dr. Jorgenson and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com