Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 2131

EO

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

EB

"Thank you for my braces. I was scared but everything turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

MC

"Cannot remember who the technician was, but she was very friendly and made Milan feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016

KR

"This is our third (and last) kid to have braces here and the experience with all of them."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016

JG

"Good job. Done very fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016

SB

"Very friendly staff and great communication about what was happening and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016

KL

"Have had a great experience getting my braces with Dr Jorgensens."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

MF

"Didn't have a super long wait. Communication was clear and I had no confusion."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

ZM

"Thank you to Dr Jorgensen's office for seeing us on short notice. Very professional. Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

AL

"Great experience. Amazing office"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

PB

"We had a great experience with Jorgesen! They managed to make the braces experience fun and easy. I highly recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

LV

"Awesome experience!!!! Thank You Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

DC

"A great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

TB

"Very good job on braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016

PN

"excellent care. Fun friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016

KP

"It went by faster then I thought and I am very happy with how they look."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016

LM

"It was a n amazing experience. Jordan was the second grandchild that I came here with. A very professional office setting. Wonderful personnel work here. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016

BS

"Top notch everyone was so knowledgable and all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

AW

"Really satisfied with my son's smile! Love Dr. J and all the staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

CV

"My daughter got her braces off today. They were quick, efficient and friendly. Her teeth look great,"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

GK

"Excellent care, very professional, amazing overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

SW

"Our experience has been so great. From Amya's consultation to her getting her braces off."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

GR

"Had a great time getting my smile fixed and would go anywhere else if I did it again."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

MV

"Very efficient and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

WC

"Everything was great friendly staff great atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

ME

"They never try to convince to get treatment we don't need."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016

AW

"Katrina was great...fast, efficient, and gentle"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016

RM

"Didn't give a 10 because I believe always room to improve in all aspect of life. Santana is my third daughter that has been treated by Dr. J. Probably enough said."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016

RM

"I loved my experience Dr.G and his amazing staff made two years of treatment painless. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016

LL

"Great, quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016

LT

"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

BB

"Great service! The people are always helpful and very nice. My teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

CP

"All of the staff are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

JT

"Although the braces were rather unpleasant, my experience here was good."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

RB

"Rickie had a great experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. Loved it! Will definitely recommend Dr Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

CQ

"Always well treated and everyone was friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

IP

"We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Jorgenson and his staff. They are so pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

MP

"Excellent job"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016

JL

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

AP

"Wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

CC

"My experience with Dr Jorgensen and braces was amazing! I had heard peoples stories of what braces were like, really bad. Here it was a quick and painless experience. I actually enjoyed having braces. If they weren't being worked on it was almost as if they weren't there. I would defiantly recommend this office to friends. I am however glad that my braces are off. Now I can brag to all my friends how awesome my teath look.t"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016

JW

"Fantastic place and nice themes."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 2131

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com