Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 2131

KM

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are so friendly, helpful and make the orthodontist fun. They do amazing work with great results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

SV

"Excellent! Fun atmosphere. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

TL

"Dr. J. and all of his staff are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

SD

"Awesome. Right on time and quick."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

AM

"Very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

CM

"Awesome staff beautiful people"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

KL

"Great practice. We'll run. On time. Friendly.just getting braces off today so we'll see results over time. Look good today"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016

SS

"Angel was awesome!! Sweet and competent."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016

TM

"I loved everything about Jorgensen. I looked forward to coming back each month even though I was tightening my braces, I wanted to come back each month."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016

TR

"Carlee's teeth look nice and straight. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016

JH

"There were no problems."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016

MS

"We enjoy going into the office for appointments. Everyone, including Dr. Jorgensen, are always so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2016

HD

"Great loved it! It was very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2016

MJ

"always do a great job."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2016

SH

"I am very pleased with our experience here . Everyone was always friendly and helpful and made my son feel at ease when he was nervous."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016

FG

"The place has an overall great look and great people."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016

JB

"We LOVE Dr. Jorgensen's office. He and his staff are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

JF

"Everything went well and i got my Invisalign off earlier than expected. The staff was great as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

AV

"Braces where awesome"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016

AP

"The best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2016

MZ

"Got my braces off today; luckily I only had them for a year Ana a half! In that time there was a lot of pain, but that's to be expected with braces. With the help of Jorgensen and his assistants, my teeth and jaw were straightened, hence forth giving me a wonderful smile. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

JC

"I can't believe how fast were are seeing progress!! The staff is the absolute best I have EVER had the pleasure of dealing with."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

MH

"They were very kind and considerate for how small my mouth was and checked up on me frequently I had no bad experiences and it was a good proses even tho it was long it was bearable because of the scheduling and the good job everyone did"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

GS

"Fantastic results and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

CS

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

DS

"Kaden's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CP

"It was a great experience for me sometimes they got a little annoying but I was able to get over it and I really liked everyone here they were really nice and everyone was super cool."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

ID

"It was a long two years but it was definitely worth it."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CK

"Great attitudes all around!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CK

"You rock"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

AG

"Dr. Jorgeson is so nice! You can tell he really loves his job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

EP

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016

BG

"I had a great experience with each visit. It was a comforting surrounding with an amazing staff,"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

BT

"This place is great. The staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended for the family."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

BC

"Quick call back time and friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

JI

"We had a great had a great experience! My son enjoyed coming in to the office, even though he didn't like his braces. Everyone in the office made the experience easy for us."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

JZ

"At first when I found out I needed braces I was very nervous. When I first stepped into the office I dreaded getting braces. Then Dr. Jorgensen came in and told my parents what he was going to do with my teeth. I began to feel immediately at ease. Dr. Jorgensin made me feel comfortabke and like I could relax. Now that I am almost finished with braces I have realized that it was totally worth it. Thanks Dr. J!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2016

CC

"Great staff, great Office and we really like Dr. Jorgensen!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016

AL

"The staff is always professional and go out of there way to put patients and families at ease."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016

JT

"My experience was quick and so much fun. The staff and Dr.Jorgensen are amazing. I will miss them."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

RW

"Very friendly and experienced."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016

MM

"Staff if super friendly and they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 2131

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com