Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 2022

ER

"Everything was always wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

EB

"Great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015

JR

"In my opinion y'all did very well and I enjoyed my experience. I enjoyed coming here and my teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015

NT

"Very nice outcome, get compliments all the time on my smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

?

"Great service"

AV

"I cant express can't express what a great experience this has been for patients and parents both. I appreciate Dr Jorgensen's commitment to the highest standards."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

JP

"My daughter Stephanie needs braces, she is 8. Since her mouth is small for all her adult teeth we are taking preventive measure to insure that she will not need much more serious jaw and dental work in the future. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were great with explaining what needs to be done and reassuring Stephanie that all is going to be great. They are very compassionate with her and they make her feel comfortable. I just want to say thank you to Dr. Jorgensen and All his wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015

TG

"Staff is very professional and personable. Everything runs extremely efficiently and smooth. I would definitely refer Jorgensen Orthodontics to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015

JP

"They were just GREAT with Steph!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015

LD

"My son's teeth look beautiful! We are so happy with the first phase of his "mouth rebuild" that we can't wait to see how he looks once everything is completed!! Thank you, Dr. Jorgensen!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015

AR

"i am very satisfied with Dr J"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015

DN

"We have been the consultations with Dr. Jorgensen last year . We very impressed with all the work and the explanation we been concerned about the procedure for our son . We highly recommend if any family's have children need some work done with an orthodontist come to see Dr.Jorgenson.
Ps. Special thanks to Janice for the helpful with all papers work."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

RK

"Dr Jorgensen has worked magic on our boys. Where other doctors recommended surgery and other drastic measures, Dr Jorgensen's plan was two phased and much less invasive with amazing results. His entire staff are always cheerful and pleasant to work with."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

BY

"The staff are very cheerful, kind, helpful & friendly. You are treated with respect. Our visit was informative & helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Jorgensen."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

SB

"After one year of phenomenal treatment, my daughter got her braces off yesterday - her teeth are beautiful. She got a retainer to keep the permanent teeth in place while her other teeth are coming in. Thank you Dr Jorgensen & team for all your great work and loving care of your patients. See you in January for follow up..."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

MS

"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were amazing! They were professional, friendly, and welcoming. Janice was thorough and made us feel comfortable. Dr. Jorgensen answered all of our questions and was very patient and knowledgeable. We look forward to phase 1. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015

KK

"You have kind doctors and i enjoy visits"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015

NS

"This office this office is excellent... Professional, courteous and always on time. My kids love coming here. They have done a fantastic job giving both of them beautiful smiles. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015

WD

"We love the attention and expertise that you put towards your customer"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015

BT

"I took my 7 year old son in for a consultation, and I knew he needed some work but after a very extensive examine I saw how all the issues with his teeth. I started the treatment that day which included an expander for the uppers. After that we went back almost every other week. I quickly saw improvement in my sons teeth, and the expander gave room for teeth to fall out and permanent ones to come in. Not even one year later we're almost done with phase one!!! My son will have retainers and follow ups till he's 12 then we'll start phase 2. I've read and heard that Dr. Jorgensen is expensive, and he may be however I had easy payment options. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are very friendly and professional it's a fun environment and he is easy to talk to. I don't think he knows my name or my sons to me that's fine I was looking for a great orthodontist not a friend. For the amount of service the treatment takes and the high quality it's a bargain and well worth the money to invest in my son!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

KS

"We always have such a pleasant experience when we visit Dr. J's. The staff is friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I enjoy the special touches like the photo booth and warm cookies. Keep up the great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

RG

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015

LM

"Very I impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office staff!! Dr. Jorgensen was very confident and friendly when he discussed me daughter's treatment plan. Looking forward to seeing Shannon's progress, thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015

GF

"Our family has been with Dr. J since 2003. All four of our daughters have beautiful smiles all due to Dr. J and his staff! I really can't imagine my kids having any other group work on their smiles. Thank you so much for your care!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015

MS

"Dr Jorgensen and all the staff at his office are absolutely wonderful!!!! Would reccommend to anyone needing braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015

TV

"They got me in fast and the appointment didn't take that long. I like that I can pick the colors of my rubber bands."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015

AH

"They make feel patients very good and like family. Easy to paperwork and braces financial plans. Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015

KD

"We always enjoy our visits to Dr. J's office. All of the staff members are great and treat my kids with respect."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015

SN

"I am one year into the process of fixing my smile! After many years of being told ridiculous things Dr. Jorgensen has made tremendous leaps and bound for my smile and confidence. I recommend him to every one I know!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015

EL

"I love there help"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015

?

"Great service"

SH

"Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2015

CV

"We love the service we receive at your office. We never wait more than 5 mins to be called back. Everyone is always happy and polite. This office has a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015

AB

"Great experience! Happy with my daughters new smile and so is she!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015

DA

"Katrina was very patient and considerate towards my son who insisted on moving a bit today. I appreciated it."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015

SA

"My daughter is a new patient to your office and has been seen twice (thus far). I have not had the opportunity to visit your office but I will next week when I bring her for her next appointment. She and my husband have expressed what a beautiful office and friendly staff you have. I have spoken/emailed with Victoria and she was very helpful with all my many questions and getting paperwork to me in a timely manner! Very much appreciated! :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015

AC

"Kayla did a good job."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015

MC

"I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen as an orthodontist. He has been very helpful in my process of getting braces. Overall, he is a very good doctor and I would recommend his office for anyone receiving dental treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015

GG

"The staff always gets my daughter on time for her appointment. They even saw her on the weekend when a spring broke. The staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2015

AV

"Everyone at the office is excellent , kind and caring. My daughter Arianna will be getting braces sometime in January and is super excited and not as scared anymore thanks to Dr Jorgensen and his crew. My waller might be more scared of the experience but that's life and what it takes for a great smile ."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015

EO

"Always very professional and organized and on time !"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015

DR

"We really enjoy visiting the office. The staff members are pleasant, the environment is welcoming and exciting, and the quality of care is excellent! We are so happy to have had 3 of our children complete braces with Dr. J! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 2022

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com