Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2301

"Amazing service!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Great job teeth look great"

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"It was great"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Always professional. Staff is friendly. Appointments are prompt."

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Great"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Great service, very family friendly, and quality work!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Doctor Jorgensen and assistants in back area were always so accommodating. Thank you for making this experience a good one."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"The staff that we have delt with were very nice and explained everything that was required to my son ! Thanks dr j and staff"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"I'm very happy with my smile and straight teeth. Before I came to Dr.Jorgensen. ...I wouldn't smile at all. Now ....I'm smiling all the time . Thank you to the entire staff!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2016
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Wonderful experience. My daughter came here and I knew this is where I wanted to come."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"We had an amazing an amazing experience everyone was friendly and amazing and we look forward to our 2nd phase experience"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Did a fantastic job and my teeth look great"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"You and your staff did a great job and addressed all our questions and concerns. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Excellent service and very nice facility. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Kayla and Doctor Jorgensen provide great service to her patients. Thank you."

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Very good. Always quick and she's very comfortable coming here."

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"I love the experience. My teeth looked amazing and I'm happy with the service provided"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Fantastic and professional group. I have recommended Dr. J to several co-workers. I am very pleased with the services provided. Keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Early on we knew that Dr. J was going to make the entire orthodontist experience something fun and exciting. We knew what was going on the entire time and the kids enjoyed visiting just to see what kind of progress had been made since the last visit. The staff is wonderful and they make everybody feel comfortable. We wanted the best and we got world class. Keep up the excellent work."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Every visit is pleasant, efficient and our boy's teeth look amazing. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Although my teeth are killing me, I know what Chelsea did is working. I can feel my teeth already moving. Every time I have had Chelsea work on my teeth she has done a great job. She takes her time and i know it was done right. I have only been with 1 or 2 different ladies besides Chelsea and although the app was fast with them i didn't feel what they did, did anything. I appreciate the time Chelsea spends to make sure what she is doing is right."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Everyone was really nice to us."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great staff ans service"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Excellent!!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Did a good job, made sure I was comfortable. Everyone is friendly here. If mistakes were made, which none were, they were imidiately fixed. I enjoyed the care here overall. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Everything was always wonderful."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Great job as always!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"In my opinion y'all did very well and I enjoyed my experience. I enjoyed coming here and my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"Very nice outcome, get compliments all the time on my smile."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Great service"
"I cant express can't express what a great experience this has been for patients and parents both. I appreciate Dr Jorgensen's commitment to the highest standards."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"My daughter Stephanie needs braces, she is 8. Since her mouth is small for all her adult teeth we are taking preventive measure to insure that she will not need much more serious jaw and dental work in the future. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff were great with explaining what needs to be done and reassuring Stephanie that all is going to be great. They are very compassionate with her and they make her feel comfortable. I just want to say thank you to Dr. Jorgensen and All his wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Staff is very professional and personable. Everything runs extremely efficiently and smooth. I would definitely refer Jorgensen Orthodontics to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"They were just GREAT with Steph!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"My son's teeth look beautiful! We are so happy with the first phase of his "mouth rebuild" that we can't wait to see how he looks once everything is completed!! Thank you, Dr. Jorgensen!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"i am very satisfied with Dr J"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"We have been the consultations with Dr. Jorgensen last year . We very impressed with all the work and the explanation we been concerned about the procedure for our son . We highly recommend if any family's have children need some work done with an orthodontist come to see Dr.Jorgenson. Ps. Special thanks to Janice for the helpful with all papers work."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Dr Jorgensen has worked magic on our boys. Where other doctors recommended surgery and other drastic measures, Dr Jorgensen's plan was two phased and much less invasive with amazing results. His entire staff are always cheerful and pleasant to work with."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"The staff are very cheerful, kind, helpful & friendly. You are treated with respect. Our visit was informative & helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Jorgensen."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"After one year of phenomenal treatment, my daughter got her braces off yesterday - her teeth are beautiful. She got a retainer to keep the permanent teeth in place while her other teeth are coming in. Thank you Dr Jorgensen & team for all your great work and loving care of your patients. See you in January for follow up..."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Reviews 2017 - 2058 of 2301

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com