Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2181

ML

"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. They had so much patience switch my daughter. I would recommend everyone to come here. It's such a warm and caring environment."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018

VM

"We've been a long term patient of Dr.J and our experiences have always been amazing! The care that they give to not only my daughter, but to every one of their patients is second to none. I will highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to all of my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018

BC

"Everyone always made us feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. J is very good at explaining procedures and putting people at ease. He's very friendly and knowledgable. The entire staff here is great. My daughter actually looked forward to her appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2018

NW

"This office has a great feel to it. The decorations, staff, and experience are all the best I have ever had at a orthodontist. i felt like they were really open with what to expect and what was going on at all times. I give this orthodontist a"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018

SG

"I must say Dr. Jorgenson & his staff are efficient, kind & with their positive attitudes & kind words, you always want to come back. I wasn't smiling too much on my first visit & now that the braces came off I can't stop smiling"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018

WC

"I've been coming to Dr.Jorgensen for awhile and everyone is always friendly, even the ladies that handle the payments/billing which is really nice. Also if you have a bracket come off or a wire that bothers you they are good at getting you in to fix it."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018

JF

"We absolutely love this office and it’s staff. The professionalism is unbelievable. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anybody who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

EG

"Both of my kids got their braces here and everyone is fantastic. Always a great experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

MM

"Dr Jorgensen did beautiful work on my sons teeth, both when he was 8 and then again when he was 14! Highly recommend his practice for all orthodonic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018

AD

"Dr. J put lots of consideration into making sure my teeth were just right. I am very much satisfied with the way my teeth came out in the end."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2018

AK

"Great staff, great service and always a fun environment."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018

EW

"Dr. Jorgenson is awesome. This is our second child that has needed braces. Our first experience was over 10 years ago and our second started with braces two years ago. Dr. Jorgenson has taken care of both kids and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Very professional team and great results."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018

BC

"What an amazing practice! From our very first consultation visit I knew this experience would be top notch. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff create a comfortable, fun and no pressure environment for their patients. And my daughter's smile is beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018

LB

"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are amazing. They treated me great. He came to talk to my parents and myself regarding getting a break from my braces. The atmosphere in his office is comforting and makes me want to come back I feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018

MV

"Dr. J and his staff were always so friendly and professional. My daughter enjoyed every visit and after her first phase was complete, she was so happy and felt confident with her smile. This place was so inspiring to her that she would like to become an orthodontist and help kids show their beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018

CV

"Ali's teeth and bite were really bad when we came. Now her smile is beautiful but most of all her bite is fixed. No more headaches! You all are awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. You're office is welcoming and fun. My kids looked forward to coming, imagine a kid happy to go to the orthodontist. Dr. J is incredible!! He's done such a great job on all three of my kids.... I'm lucky we found you guys.... Angel was friendly, professional, fast and gentle...."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018

EM

"The care my daughter Jordan received is top notch, Dr. Jorgensen and his staff really care about each patient and take time to answer all of questions before treatment is started."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018

BE

"We have had stage one and stage two braces over the last 10 years. We've also been associated through the Rio Rancho High School football program. Dr Jorgensen is outstanding in his professionalism and experience. However, his real genius is evident in the group of people that he has assembled for his team! What an amazing group of people-all customer service oriented, highly trained, and well organized. You can't get any better than this!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018

EG

"Just love this office from the receptionists to the orthodontist everyone is awesome! Thank you for taking good care of my daughter!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018

MM

"Dr. Jorgonsen and his staff are consummate professionals but provide a great and fun environment. Their attention to detail is well above par and I would recommend them to anyone looking into braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018

CB

"I always feel so special at my appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018

MF

"Awesome staff. Dr. Jorgenson has the ultimate orthodontics experience that you can get, anywhere!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018

NR

"Excellent job! The Jorgensen team really cares!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018

MJ

"We are extremely pleased with our care. We could not give a higher recommendation. Dr. Jorgensen is recognized as being at the top of his field. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018

LA

"Katie has an excellent smile! Much better than when we first came."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

DS

"I have approximately 11 weeks to go with Invisalign. At 58 years old this whole procedure has been very simple and painless. Dr. Jorgenson and his staff make you feel like a family member and I highly recommend them for all age groups needing orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

JS

"We have 2 teens as patients. Dr J & his team are simply the best in every way possible! We are so grateful for their expertise, kindness & fun environment! Best of all, 1 teen is just about done with her treatment...ahead of schedule & looking so perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018

ML

"The team at Dr. Jorgensen's office are so awesome! They are quick to see at your appointment time and accommodating to our schedule! They laid out a plan for treatment from beginning to end so we know what to expect. We are so blessed to have found this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018

KR

"Everyone is absolutely amazing the service a one to one is always done quickly and professionally I would recommend Jorgensen's to anyone who I know that is looking to get braces. I'm so glad we chose Jorgensen's"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

CB

"My son Cole Brady always looks forward to his appt knowing that everyone there is kind and polite. He loves the atmosphere. The techs are very gentle with him."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018

MV

"Great staff, professional and always efficient and great customer service"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

TG

"I originally went to Dr. Jorgensen's office for a consultation for Invisalign, I chose his office because of his reputation. I am in the dental field and have always heard wonderful things about him and his office. I have started the Invisalign process and had several appointments there so far. The office has lived up to its reputation!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. I am happy I chose this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018

ES

"I have been using Invisalign for over a month now and can already see and feel my teeth moving and getting straighter. The staff are very friendly and always make me feel welcome! I am glad I chose to get my treatment done here and can't wait for the final result!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2018

SK

"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are awesome!!!! Words cannot express how happy I am to have my teeth straightened, and to SMILE! Thank you so very, very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

MT

"Lisa did an amazing job today taking the braces off. She, along with ALL of the staff are all so patient and kind! If we had to do this all over again I'd pick Dr J and his crew EVERY time!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

JK

"Awesome facility's fun associates and good value"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018

PP

"The entire experience was exceptional!!!! EVERYONE at this office is friendly, welcoming and professional. I don't think there's a friendlier doctor out there! Appointments were always on time, which is very important during school months. This may be silly but I always looked forward to seeing the festive decorations. Did I mention the fresh baked cookies? From the words of my son, Vince, "everyone really cared about my teeth as if they were their own." Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018

AP

"We luv this office and service provided. I have one happy teenager with a big smile now. I can't wait to smile the same way two years from my removal of braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018

MS

"As always, Dr. Jorgensen, Chelsea and staff were awesome. My Son often gets canker sores, and they are really painful, especially with braces on. Dr. Jorgensen lasered my Son's canker sores, and now they don't hurt! He always goes the extra mile to make sure my kids are comfortable and happy! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018

TD

"My son is almost done with his braces treatment! The office is very efficient and we are seen right on time. Everyone is friendly and there is an atmosphere of fun and joy."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018

LD

"Outstanding customer service!! Knowledgeable staff that really cares about their clients. They make a less than desirable activity, such as getting braces when you are 50, as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to everyone! A+"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018

AD

"Everything about Dr. Jorgensen's office exceeded my expectations. They are very welcoming and quick but very proficient. My teeth look and feel incredible! I would recommend to anyone to come to this office for their orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2181

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com