Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2316

"We did phase 1 for all three of our kids and he was the most comfortable and most knowledgeable in doing phase 1 to help guide permanent teeth into place. I am so happy with the results. I know we may have to do phase 2 still, but this has improved the he alignment and bite of al, 3 kids!!! Thank you dr Jorgensen!!! I am a hygienist and I see your work on so many patients, it's always been the best! That's what I wanted for my kids! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Jorgenson is great! He cares about the patient and is not about just getting braces on for the money."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Awesome experience, great people and great service! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Could not be happier with the results but what is even more pleasing is their willingness to work with my daughters special needs!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Everyone at Dr. Jorgensen's office has always made each visit a wonderful experience for my children. I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Everyone....from front desk girls to the girls who bravely put their hands in mouths to the doctor everyone does ALL they can to insure the happiness and outstanding care for their patient. Above & beyond fun!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"We had a great experience with Jorgensen Orthodontics. The staff and Dr. Jorgensen are wonderful. They worked with us on scheduling appointments and they were great with my 8 year old son who was a little nervous. I would highly recommend this crew especially with younger kids."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. This office is amazing! My daughter's smile is beautiful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Dr. Jorgensen and team are the best of the best! Both my son and daughter have had their braces here and both times the experience has been top notch. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Thank you again for another beautiful smile. All 3 of out children have come to you and all have had a wonderful experience and great results. You and your staff have always been so friendly, personable and helpful. Thank you again."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"I am super thrilled with how my smile is turning out. The staff is great about making sure that I know what is happening with my braces at every visit."

Review Verified on 12/2/2018
"Very professional, friendly, organized and clean! My experience as an adult with braces couldn't have been better! I'll be back with my kids when it is their turn for braces!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"It's always a great experience at Dr. J's office! We love Dr. J and all his staff! Everybody is always so friendly and welcoming and skilled. Thank you Dr. J for making sure all of my kids have beautiful smiles! :)"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Thank you for helping me address the errors of a dentist - I highly suggest for anyone else to use an orthodontist like Dr J, not a dentist for invisiline."

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"Dr Jorgensen corrected issues that were left after substandard work performed by a general dentist. Dr Jorgensen not only corrected the alignment issues but also fine tuned other minor issues. All work was done as scheduled with no complications. Hopefully this resolves the issues that led me Invisalign to begin with!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Always friendly faces and wonderful care. My daughter enjoys going to her visits . Staff always knows the patients and there activities and asks how things are going. THE CARE IS AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2018
"I've never been so excited to get doctor's appointments before now! I love love love my braces and the work and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Jorgensens office! The team is amazing! So blessed am I to have found them!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"The office and staff are amazing! This is the second child that has had braces from Dr J, and we are so happy with the results! Thank you Dr J and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"Thank you for taking great care of my children's beautiful smiles. We appreciate the dedication and generous spirit of the Jorgensen Team!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"I would recommend Dr.Jorgensen and his staff to everyone that needs orthodontics. You have an amazing practice!Everyone treats you like family, with the utmost care and consideration! Thank you so much for taking care of me!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"I'm very nervous about dental work and they always make me feel at ease! So pleased with my experience!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"The staff is amazing so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is the best orthodontist around. He did my braces and my daughter and will be using them for my boys when they get older. I would highly recommend this place if you want the best!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"My daughter's teeth look great! The staff is very professional. The office is clean, fun, and runs like a well oiled machine."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Dr. Jorgensen has mastered orthodontics! Not only is he wonderful with the kids so is each and every staff member! They provide free mouth guards to the high school football team, appointment times are flexible and there are payment options. My sons teeth look amazing, we could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and thank you to all the staff!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"From my first consultation staff was nice and professional, After scheduling my first and every appointment after that was easy I was in and out ,I enjoyed all my visit with amazing crew and and good music! I'm happy to have a beautiful smile but sad I will not be in for my regular visit that I will miss thank you all at Jorgensen office for making this expirence a great experience I strongly recommend Dr. Jorgensen for making me feel welcomed!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. They had so much patience switch my daughter. I would recommend everyone to come here. It's such a warm and caring environment."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"We've been a long term patient of Dr.J and our experiences have always been amazing! The care that they give to not only my daughter, but to every one of their patients is second to none. I will highly recommend Jorgensen Orthodontics to all of my family and friends!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Everyone always made us feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. J is very good at explaining procedures and putting people at ease. He's very friendly and knowledgable. The entire staff here is great. My daughter actually looked forward to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"This office has a great feel to it. The decorations, staff, and experience are all the best I have ever had at a orthodontist. i felt like they were really open with what to expect and what was going on at all times. I give this orthodontist a"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"I must say Dr. Jorgenson & his staff are efficient, kind & with their positive attitudes & kind words, you always want to come back. I wasn't smiling too much on my first visit & now that the braces came off I can't stop smiling"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
"I've been coming to Dr.Jorgensen for awhile and everyone is always friendly, even the ladies that handle the payments/billing which is really nice. Also if you have a bracket come off or a wire that bothers you they are good at getting you in to fix it."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"We absolutely love this office and it’s staff. The professionalism is unbelievable. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anybody who needs braces."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Both of my kids got their braces here and everyone is fantastic. Always a great experience!!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Dr Jorgensen did beautiful work on my sons teeth, both when he was 8 and then again when he was 14! Highly recommend his practice for all orthodonic needs!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"Dr. J put lots of consideration into making sure my teeth were just right. I am very much satisfied with the way my teeth came out in the end."

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
"Great staff, great service and always a fun environment."

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Dr. Jorgenson is awesome. This is our second child that has needed braces. Our first experience was over 10 years ago and our second started with braces two years ago. Dr. Jorgenson has taken care of both kids and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Very professional team and great results."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"What an amazing practice! From our very first consultation visit I knew this experience would be top notch. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff create a comfortable, fun and no pressure environment for their patients. And my daughter's smile is beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"Dr Jorgensen and his staff are amazing. They treated me great. He came to talk to my parents and myself regarding getting a break from my braces. The atmosphere in his office is comforting and makes me want to come back I feel at ease."

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Dr. J and his staff were always so friendly and professional. My daughter enjoyed every visit and after her first phase was complete, she was so happy and felt confident with her smile. This place was so inspiring to her that she would like to become an orthodontist and help kids show their beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 9/11/2018
"Ali's teeth and bite were really bad when we came. Now her smile is beautiful but most of all her bite is fixed. No more headaches! You all are awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. You're office is welcoming and fun. My kids looked forward to coming, imagine a kid happy to go to the orthodontist. Dr. J is incredible!! He's done such a great job on all three of my kids.... I'm lucky we found you guys.... Angel was friendly, professional, fast and gentle...."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"The care my daughter Jordan received is top notch, Dr. Jorgensen and his staff really care about each patient and take time to answer all of questions before treatment is started."

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com