Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2316

"My visit is always pleasant the and staff is always so nice. Thank you for being so good to me. I appreciate it!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Michelle has been our seventh child to have orthodontics done at Dr. Jorgensen's office! We feel he is the best orthodontist around and has made each of our children have beautiful smiles! As our older children have moved to other states when they go to dental appointments they have had comments on what a great orthodontist they must have had!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Mateo always enjoys coming in to see Dr. J!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"I look forward to my appointment's. The atmospher & staff are wonderful! I feel privileged to be part of the Jorgensen experience. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are amazing they tell you exactly what to expect and make you feel comfortable. And also the smell of freshly baked cookies is awesome too!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Kayla calmly took care of the problem and put the patient (and her mom) at ease even though Dr J was out of town. Thanks, Kayla!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Great sevice as always."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"You're staff is wonderful. I was always comfortable and they listened to my concerns. The front desk staff was helfu, always taking my school schedule into account when they scheduled my appointments."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Everyone has always been so plesent and caring. What I noticed is everyone always had a smile."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Waited 25 min prior to appt."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Friendly and informative!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Office staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The office itself is beautiful and updated with the latest technology. Dr. J makes the whole process of getting braces a great experience. As a parent I had my treatment here and I am now starting my daughter with her braces here as well because I value and trust the work of Dr. J and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Amazing! We love coming here, everyone is always so kind! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"I love how friendly everyone is at the office. I also appreciate that it is not a problem for me to bring my littles along with me!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"It was a really quick appoinment. In and out. Glad Dr. J scheduled time to remove the gum from over the tooth."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Just had a check up to see when ready for braces."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Having been to many offices and working in the medical profession. You have an unbelievable staff that are professional, caring, informative, adapting and personable. Keep up the good work Dr. Jorgensen!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Excellent visit. The staff is so friendly and caring. I love the feedback they give us and like how Doc brings us up to speed on the progress. You have a good thing going... Don't change it."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Although some appointments cause more discomfort than others the staff at Dr. Jorgensen are always professional and very understanding of the sensitivity that their patients are enduring and offer advice on handling the soreness that some of the procedures cause. I know that it will all be worth it once I have a perfect smile. Thanks to the team at Dr. Jorgensen's office."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Treated my children with resprct. Explained each procedure. Teeth look amazing. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"I love jorgensens"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"This is the happiest, most organized office I've ever experienced. Very pleased."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"The office is clean, they have plenty to do while you wait. I enjoy coming in to the smell of fresh baked cookies. The staff is friendly and I very knowledgable. It's just a good experience all around and I would definitely recommend Dr. Jorgensen to friend and family."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Great staff and environment"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Another great time getting my braces worked on. Never a bad visit so thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Awesome. Great experience at every visit. All the staff are great and make you feel like family"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Everyone was really nice and talkative and knew what they were doing, and wanted to make sure everything was ok"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Very family oriented. Friendly staff. Dr J is a super dentist! My kids are very happy getting their teeth fixed and braced."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Love the staff. They are always nice and always willing to answer my questions."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"We always love you guys!! Thanks for the beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"We've had such a wonderful experience at Dr. Jorgensen's office! Everyone there is friendly and has a lot of patience. They've helped transform my teeth and has changed my life. Getting my teeth worked on has helped with many of my issues. They even offer encouragement to me to try to keep on task with taking care of my teeth. THANK YOU DR. JORGENSEN!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Everybody was postive and informative."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Great experience. Happy with results. Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"My husband and I were impressed from the day we first visited Jorgensen for our son's initial consultation. The staff was welcoming, the plan of treatment was comprehensive and well-presented. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have not let us down since our first impression! As busy parents, we appreciate the pre-appointment reminders and our son actually enjoys his visits - the staff have been patient and kind with him when a more difficult procedure was in order and have always maintained their kind and engaging personalities. Oh, and the cookies aren't too bad, either! Thanks to you all for a job well done!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Great atmosphere, puts your child at ease. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Explained treatment in detail letting us know what to expect. Great staff."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Awesome service as always, very clear on all the options for braces"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Very nice! My son was worried, but their positive attitudes put him at ease."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We love how DrJ takes good care of us, everybody is nice."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"So far our experience with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff has been great. My daughters braces went on in February. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have done a great job of answering her questions, and mine, every step of the way, and explaining things as they go. They have also do a great job of trying to make her as comfortable as possible during her visits. I appreciate that Dr. Jorgensen has, as he says, "a bigger bag of tricks," to use so that when the first way of putting something on her teeth to adjust them wouldn't hold, that he knew immediately what the next best option was and moved immediately into doing that and explaining as he went. I also really appreciate that we see him at every visit, and that he does all of the placement himself, and is very involved with her care. So far the experience has been great."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Jorgensen orthodontist is honestly the best place to get your braces at! I was really scared and nervous at first to get my braces , but when the day came to get my braces dr. Jorgensen and his staff made me feel so comfortable and made sure everything was going perfect. It's been 8 months since I got my braces and removed and i have never been happier with my teeth, they look perfect and I had such an amazing experience with my braces that dr. Jorgensen made. Till this day I still love to go in for my check ups because the staff is like a family! My favorite part is getting the cookie at the end, that is so warm and fresh. My brother is going to be getting braces and I can't wait for him to go through such an amazing experience like I did at dr. Jorgensen's orthodontics! I tell everyone I know to go there , because again it is truly amazing and life changing!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
Reviews 2185 - 2226 of 2316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com