Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Jorgensen Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Jorgensen has years of experience providing the most advanced, effective, and consistent treatment results available. Our staff is the best trained and most experienced anywhere. Our office is newly renovated and completely digital - no more paper charts! We also use digital radiography, reducing your exposure to radiation. Our practice is a comprehensive orthodontic practice providing treatments for adults and children.

http://gregjorgensen.com (505) 226-0946


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2316

"This was a great experience for both Trevor and I. We are extremely happy with Trevor's new smile and he has much more confidence now. That is priceless!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen is THE MAN! I had an unfortunate accident while I had my braces on and Dr. Jorgensen modified the planned treatment to accomidate my comfort and in the end, my braces came off within a few weeks of the original plan. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff have ALWAYS been polite, professional, and I have referred everyone I know to him. Follow up care has been outstanding also. My dental hygenist accidently pulled my perminent retainer loose and I called Dr. Jorgensen's office and I was in one of his chairs the same day to get it repaired. Thank you for the awesome work you do, and thank you to your staff who help make it all happen too! Y'all are awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Our military family was stationed in Albuquerque for a short time about five years ago. During that time, we were referred to Jorgensen's for initial consults for our two sons. We were so impressed by the professionalism and warmth of the staff and office that, now that our boys are ready for full orthodontic treatment, we have considered traveling back and forth to Jorgensen's from our current home in Alaska just so our boys can have the outstanding orthodontic care we know they would get there! As a side note, the boys still remember the pinball machines and warm cookies!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Tyler's treatment was excellent. We felt that the equipment used and quality care was one of the best. We were very comfortable. We are in the post retainer phase and continue to have Tyler checked. Dr. Jorgensen is compassionate and made him feel at ease with the process."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I feel more confident."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Love this orthodontist and his staff! Since the first phone call, everyone has been so great to my sons needs down to making him as comfortable as possible. You all think of everything! Dr Jorgenson saw my son, same day, for an emergent matter without hesitation. I can't even express my thanks enough! If there were 100 stars I would give them all. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Excellent office and doctor and staff"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"It was better than I ever expected. getting braces as an adult is difficult but they made it easy."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Abigail was a patient for her first phase and we moved away from Alb. so her second phase is with a doctor in Texas."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Amazing office staff and great assistants! Love the whole atmosphere here!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team were a pleasure each time we went in. He has changed my daughters life forever by providing his knowledge of this industry to comprehensively offer her the best in the business - that is Dr Jorgenson and his team. Thank you for loving us, and allowing us to feel confident each step of the way, that we chose the best and received the best. Sincerely, Hilary Patient - Cheyenne Burton"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We are now on our second child with braces. It was a no brainer to go to Jorgenson Orthodontics because of what we had experienced being there with our 1st child. It smells wonderful each time you walk in (cookies), and someone friendly always greets you. They have their system down pat, so I don't feel I waste time sitting, waiting to be seen. When we get our time with Dr J, he gives us his full attention. He always take the time, just like all his staff to show us that he values our business. I also appreciate that we have options for paying."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his staff gave my daughter a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I have been a patient of Dr. Jorgensen's for more than 25 years and the service has always been outstanding!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We were very happy with the care and service we received for our boys."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Both my children have been patients of Dr. Jorgensen. My daughter, who is now 21, and long past braces, had a wonderful experience and results. Currently my son, who is 13, is in braces and we are amazed at the results thus far. Dr. Jorgensen has an excellent rapport with his patients and their families. I recommend him to everyone I can. The staff is equally pleasant and professional."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen and his team are excellent. Very professional, courteous and caring. Our daughter has been a patient for less than a year but her results are already amazing. She has been so happy with her treatment and I can see that she has more confidence and an even more beautiful smile than before. We are excited to see the end result with the braces off. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and team!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Both my children were patients at Dr. jorgensons office for 2&3 years. We had a great experience with the Dr. and all his staff during the treatment. My kids have complete their treatment and the results were awesome, beautiful smiles. I have sent my sister and her kids there for treatment as well. I always recommend him and his staff."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Great service! My mouth looks fantastic..."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Everything has been great except one thing. I think that when there is a broken piece to the braces that a patient shouldn't have to wait 2-3 days to be able to come in and get it fixed. The procedure is only around 4-5 minute long."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Thank you Jorgensen Orthodontics for taking care of my patients, and for taking care of my family. I love sending patients to you because they always come back happy. Dr. Jorgensen, you are an amazing orthodontist and person. To your team I say keep doing what you are doing. When Katie and I talk about trying to improve our office, your office always comes up as a model. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"State of the art facility. Friendly and helpful staff made the experience of having braces more enjoyable."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen saw my son Elijah Scott for just a little while. He put the braces on and treated Eli for about 6 months before we moved out of state. I really appreciated the office and staff. Eli had such great care there that it was very hard to be happy with the office that took over his care in AR. I think the extras that Dr. Jorgensen does for the community are amazing and I wish you the best of luck in all that you do."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. J and his staff are amazing. They are friendly an upbeat. It is very obvious Dr. J loves what he does. We are so happy with the results of the treatment."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Our visits are always very great! Everyone is always super sweet. Dr. Jorgensen is full of energy and makes y son feel special."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter got her braces on 6 months ago and we have been so impressed with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. The office is very clean, and we never have had to wait more than 10 minutes from our appointment. The office staff is very friendly and the working environment it GREAT!! We would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen to all of our friends. Looks like a very nice place to work:)"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Although I had pain with my braces (they are moving your teeth afteall) the experience I had at every appointment was amazing. Every single person on Dr. J's staff is super friendly and kind, they are there to help you in any way shape or form. I love my smile now and am so happy I got braces from Dr. J. I mean where else is a doctor going to give you cookies after your appointment! Dr. I and his team make the experience of getting braces as amazing as it can be and as painless as possible. Before braces they give you candy and binge you can't eat with braces. After braces you get balloons and candy. I have never have a dentist or do to give me junk food!! All in all I loved getting my braces done at Jorgensen Orthodontics and I would re commend them to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"From the front desk staff, orthodontic technicians and Dr. J are all very friendly, efficient and upbeat. Most of both of my kids interactions have been positive. The only negative experience was multiple impressions of a molding for an expander that made my daughter nauseated. Even during this time the staff was professional and reassuring."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter loves Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. They always make her feel comfortable and welcome at every visit. She also loves the contests and earning prizes."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"They Have a very knowledgeable staff, who take pride in what they do. The Staff also cares for each individual patient. My smile have never looked so good! Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Love it here! My daughter loves going. They are very courteous, organized and professional. My daughter got to ride on the parade float and had a blast! We took tons of Halloween candy to their office and they donated it to the troops overseas. Overall incredibly impressive. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We love Dr Jorgensen and staff! I think we'll miss you all when Ellie gets her braces off this summer! We had no idea what a positive experience we would have throughout her treatment period. Thanks everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr . Jorgensen & staff did an amazing job on my son's teeth. My son is amazed & now smiles all the time showing his straight pearl white teeth. My niece also is a patient and her teeth look amazing & straight! I can't thank the staff and Dr. Jorgensen enough."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"From the initial consultation in just deciding whether or not to have me (older) teeth worked on, I felt comfortable in proceeding. The technology by which the entire process was being done seemed exciting and efficient. The entire staff that worked with me, along with Dr. J were the best, in my opinion. The knowledge and expertise that provided me with such good care and awesome results have been very impressive! Very friendly and helpful, even when I was apprehensive about part of the procedure. I put my teeth in their capable hands and have no regrets!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Trust is the best thing that I can say about the Jorgenson orthodontic practice. I trusted the care of one of my children's health to you and was so impressed that I brought my other daughter back. You took care of them like a parent would, if we had the knowledge and the tools. Punctuality, courtesy and efficiency are also at the top of the list. I also appreciate the community service that you extend in the numerous things that the practice does including free mouthguards to football players. Five star, have highly recommended you to many friends."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Maggie has just started with her braces and we both are looking forward to having Maggie's teeth look wonderful. I had other choices for care but Maggie and I choose you because we feel confident in your ability and your staff has made us feel special and they are caring. I appreciate as a parent that Dr. Jorgensen himself followed up with a telephone call after putting on Maggie's braces --thank you for doing that. Cathy Feehan"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Awesome Doctor! Professional staff, usually on time with no long waits to be seen. Not a 10, because appointment scheduling is can be tough. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I felt like family from the first moment we walked into your building. Dr. J and his staff have always treated me and my children with respect and made them feel very comfortable. Your office has such a great vibe, and I appreciate the fact that you go above and beyond to give back to the community. I would and do recommend Dr. J to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Best customer service I've seen from any health care provider. Every visit is an actual pleasure. I feel I should give you an example. My son had an appointment for a routine follow up. While there I asked about something a dentist had told me about my daughter. Dr. Jorgensen opened up my daughters X-rays and reviewed her file and gave his opinion on what the dentist recommended AT NO CHARGE! I truly feel he cares about patient's well being and being a professional in his trade. Jorgensen for President! :) All joking aside, I mean what I say when I say he is the best provider I've seen in 45 years!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I like the professionalism and courtesy they give to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Had not been to see Dr Jorgensen in 15 years. Everyone was very gracious, interested in my concerns and extremely helpful. Thanks a bunch."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Dr. Jorgensen is definitely the best orthodontist you could ever ask for. He cares about you, and listens to what you have to say. The staff are caring and professional. I could not have asked for a better experience!!! I am truly blessed to have found this place!!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 2269 - 2310 of 2316

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com